Skip to main content
Official State of Iowa Website Here is how you know

Administrative Appeal Decisions


Department of Education

education pictures

Questions? Contact 515-281-5295 for assistance.

Book Decision Number Month Year In RE Appellant Appellee
12 72 December 1994 Aaron Wonders Mark and Chris Wonders Morning Sun Community School District
12 69 December 1994 Shaundra Walker James & Darlene Walker Albert City-Truesdale Community School District
12 49 November 1994 Diving Competition Elimination Lowell & Mary Doerder; Michael & Phyllis Forgy; Kirk & Jame Kramer, and Jan McDonald
12 24 November 1994 Bryan Swift Joseph Swift West Liberty Community School District
12 14 November 1994 Phillip Brandt Lisa Brandt Cedar Rapids Community School District
12 9 November 1994 Kyle Ruby Kyle Ruby West Sioux Community School District
12 5 November 1994 Katherine Cram Myron & Mariann Cram Corwith-Wesley Community School District
11 230 January 1994 Joe Schisel Darrell Schumacher Iowa High School Athletic Association
11 85 February 1994 Mick, Matt, Micah, & Mack John Daggy Mark Daggy Iowa High School Athletic Association
11 71 February 1994 Bus Route AEA Board Decision Mount Vernon Community School District Grant Wood Area Educational Agency
11 62 January 1994 Danica McDowell John and Christine McDowell Iowa Girls High School Athletic Union
11 54 January 1994 Mary Lee Jensen, Mary Lee Jensen, Colleen and Gale Van Aernam, and Tim and Linda Irlmeier Exira Community School District
11 47 January 1994 Bridget and Megan Anderson Janice Anderson Lake Mills Community School District
11 39 January 1994 David Ward Leann Ward Dubuque Community School District
11 20 January 1994 Open Enrollment Transportation Pam Rohlk Eastwood Community School District
11 15 December 1993 Russ and Marty Daggett Mr. and Mrs. Russ Daggett Lake Mills Community School District
11 5 November 1993 Lease of Meyer school building Linda Gordon Glenwood Community School District
10 342 October 1993 Grade Sharing James and Barbara Covill United Community School District
10 330 September 1993 Rob Olmstead Kathy Olmstead Iowa High School Athletic Association
10 319 October 1993 Evan Vallance Paul Thielking Iowa High School Athletic Association
10 213 June 1993 Bus Driver License Revocation Highland Community School District & Iowa Department of Education, Complainants Phillip E. Stout, Respondent
10 195 June 1993 Jed and Tessa Thompson Vickye Thompson Parkersburg Community School Disrict
10 189 June 1993 Superintendent Sharing Agreement Rawn Weston Farragut Community School District
10 184 June 1993 Chad Stevens Chad Stevens West Harrison Community School District
10 1 January 1993 Joseph Childs Robin Lund Davenport Community School District